Teams 2018

The following teams have alread confirmed their participation.

o   Kratos EAFIT-Postobon from Medellin, Colombia – Start number 17

o   Multiplo Racers from Medellin, Colombia – Start number 24

o   Team Futuro Solare from Syracuse, Italy – Start number 7

o   ThyssenKrupp Blue Cruiser from Bochum, Germany – Start number 14

o   ThyssenKrupp Sunriser from Bochum, Germany – Start number 15

o   Solarworld GT from Bochum, Germany – Start number 11

o   Solarworld No.1 from Bochum, Germany – Start number 1

o   Punch Powertrain Solar Team from Leuven, Belgium – Start number 8

o   ITU Solar Car Team from Istanbul, Turkey – Start number 3

o   MilAT Solar Team from Istanbul, Turkey – Start number 34

o   Eco Solar Breizh from Brest , France – Start number 4

o   Team Sonnenwagen from Aachen, Germany – Start number 70

o   Lodz Solar Team from Lodz, Poland – Start number 45

o   Ardingly Solar from Ardingly, United Kingdom – Start number 20

o   Solar Team Twente – Team RED One from Enschede, Holland – Start number 6

o   Solar Team Twente – Team RED Shift from Enschede, Holland – Start number 21

o   MegaLux Team from Kecskemét, Hungary – Start number 23

o   NSIT Solar Car Concept team from New Delhi, India – Start number 10

o   Galgotias University Solar Car Project from Greater Noida, India – Start number 369

o   Falcon Egypt team from Alexandria , Egypt – Start number 2

o   Domino’s Team Arrow from Brisbane, Australia – Start number 30

o   Solar Team Eindhoven from Eindhoven, Holland – Start number 40